My Florida Insurance really appreciates all our client feedback and reviews.

Leave Your Review on Google

My Florida Insurance - The Johnson & Boge Insurance Group IconMy Florida Insurance - The Johnson & Boge Insurance Group

28280 Old 41 Road #17, Bonita Springs

5.0 883 reviews

  • Avatar raquel noble ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great local company! I used to hate calling insurance companies and now it’s not an issue. Sarah Fenn is an incredible insurance agent. She is so kind, always responds quickly, and always has a solution to my problem. She has also saved … More me so much money on my insurance. She’s always shopping my insurance for me to find the best insurance for the best rate! The owners Amanda & Jen are also very professional and helpful. All around would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Mandy Walters ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I had a great experience with this company and Kelly was my agent. She explained my options for coverage in a very clear and concise way! Usually insurance confuses the hell out of me, but Kelly was incredibly helpful. I highly recommend … More going with them for your coverage needs.
  • Avatar angelika manz ★★★★★ a month ago
    Moved to Florida 3 years ago & have had condo insurance with My Florida since then. I appreciate the email updates re: weather alerts & holiday hours. Recently needed documents sent to my lender and Ally Hansen was very helpful … More in forwarding the requested docs in a timely manner. Happy with this company!
  • Avatar Aimee Orr-Sanchez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Bottom line, Sarah is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had! I made the change from Progressive about a year ago and she made the change transition so easy. Sarah found a plan to beat for my needs and saved me SO MUCH MONEY! She’s always … More professional and maintains wonderful communication. I highly recommended Sarah for anyone looking to make a change.
  • Avatar Patti Fortune ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My Insurance agent Shena, did an amazing job! We were closing on a new home and since I am a Realtor, most of my friends are Insurance agents, so it was hard to choose a company without hurting someone's feelings. Shena's quote … More was the first one that arrived the same day I requested it. We waited for many days for the rest to come in. Ultimately we made the mistake of choosing the least expensive as a way of being fair to our insurance friends. However after paying the premium and closing on our home we received a cancellation notice in the mail that said the age of our home plumbing did not meet their qualifications. We never heard from that Insurance Agent about the cancellation and after several calls and emails to him, we gave up and went crawling with our tail between our legs back to Shena, who welcomed us with open arms and quickly fixed the mess we created for ourselves. Shena was so professional and knowledgeable about our needs and the type of home we had. She has remained in contact with us and today I received an email letting me know that if we have any other properties outside of Florida, they may be able to save us money and provide a bundled discount. Well low and behold! Our vacation home in MI is in need of insurance. I am so grateful that Johnson and Boge Insurance may be able to cover that home too. When getting quotes for home insurance, remember that who you work with is just as important, if not more, than saving a few dollars. I highly recommend Shena and the Johnson and Boge group!
  • Avatar Kathleen Bankston ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Kelly Shultis was very professional and so understanding of our needs. She explained everything as we proceeded and was very patient, never made us feel pressured. We will definitely move our insurance needs with My Florida Insurance.
  • Avatar Larry Perrone ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Every aspect of our interaction with this agency has been positive.They shop for the best high quality value and are every responsive if a question arises. I have recommended their agency to numerous friends.
  • Avatar Trevor Johnson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great group of professionals eager to help and always go the extra mile!
  • Avatar Maddie Bilbrey ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Andria was very professional and responsive to my concerns. She followed up quickly and was very helpful.
  • Avatar Tucker Lecaroz ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The team My Florida Insurance is the absolute best. Not only have they helped me save money, but they have helped me better understand my coverages and benefits for both homeowners and car insurance! I would highly recommend them for all … More your insurance needs.
  • Avatar Grant DEMARS ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I want to say that this place is amazing! Krystyna was so helpful! She was very professional and helped me get the best quote for me! Hands down the best! Will definitely tell others to work with this company just because of her helpfulness! … More Thank you!
  • Avatar Jeremy Greene ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Andria is always very friendly and helpful. She is very honest and looks out for me when analyzing my insurance needs.
  • Avatar Blake Smith ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Working with Andria was great. Very kind and knowledgeable... provided all the info I was looking for.
  • Avatar Emily Davis ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Kelly was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommended My Florida Insurance. Thank you so much for all your help!
  • Avatar Nate Ormond ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Andria was great to work with! I’ve insured 4 classic autos that were hard to insure before I met her and she’s made the process painless!
  • Avatar Jacksonamzin L ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Jordan was quick and efficient when we had asked for a new quote. The pricing was great too.
  • Avatar Katherine Byars ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Krystyna has helped me over the phone twice now. I have family in Florida that were having questions about insurance and she has helped me with my questions and frantic phone calls. I really appreciate her patience. Thank you!
  • Avatar Sarah Jane Dela Vega ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very professional and knowledgeable people when it comes toyour insurance needs. Great workplace!
  • Avatar Travis Hansen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Alley and the team at My Florida Insurance are great. They are extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and they are always happy to assist me whenever I have questions. I would definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Shannon Ring ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Jordan helped me get more coverage on my auto insurance and he was extremely polite and helpful!