My Florida Insurance really appreciates all our client feedback and reviews.

Leave Your Review on Google

My Florida Insurance IconMy Florida Insurance

28280 Old 41 Road Unit 17, Bonita Springs

4.9 1,189 reviews

  • Avatar Matt Klinowski (Naples Golf Guy) ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Jennifer and her team at My Florida Insurance is responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. In today's challenging insurance environment, she helped us navigate our options to find the best insurance coverage at the best price. I … More highly recommend her for your home insurance needs.
  • Avatar Angelo Leventis ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great experience. The process of getting a condo insurance policy in Florida should be uniform and straightforward. The Florida legislature and the insurance regulators have done a poor job of supporting a very important industry. Florida … More is growing and it's important for your officials to stay ahead. As far as your agency, the service was Superior and Jennifer was very professional throughout this process.
  • Avatar Lauren Robidoux ★★★★★ a month ago
    Sarah has been great for the past two years since I purchased my home. She is prompt, and understanding of my needs/desires, especially given the increases we have seen in the homeowners insurance segment. We appreciate you Sarah!
  • Avatar Mike Reilly ★★★★★ a month ago
    Within the last 2 weeks I have had 3 associates helping me with many inquiries about my policies and as usual all were answered in a timely manner.What I appreciate is that any associate can help with any situation.They are all interchangeable … More in their knowledge of the business.More importantly they all offer their assistance if the person you called for is not available,A rare occurrence in most business environments in todays world.
  • Avatar Mark Weissman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The team at My Florida Insurance is nothing less than spectacular. They address your needs and provide the most up to date recommendations. Highly recommend them for your home, auto and life insurance needs. You will be not be disappointed … More guaranteed.Dr Mark and Lynn WeissmanNaples FL/Buffalo NY
  • Avatar Kim Cantwell-Mastrole ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I can't say enough good things about Jennifer and her team. They always take the time to review my policies, without me even asking, to make sure I'm getting the best premium with the best coverage at each renewal. Thank you so … More much to Jennifer and Sarah for your help. Your team is very professional and always provides excellent service. I highly recommend My Florida Insurance for all of your insurance needs.
  • Avatar David Gomez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    So yesterday... I'm staring at my homeowners insurance renewal form in utter disbelief at how much it skyrocketed. A few hours later out of the blue, I received an email from Kacy about saving money on my premium. Kacy made the process … More quick and painless. I've been with My Florida Insurance for a few years now and they have been amazing. From the level of communication, to the timely responses to questions, and now making sure I save money during these inflationary times... It's nice knowing there are actually companies out there that still look out for the little guy.
  • Avatar Laura Livengood ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Jordan Driggers and the rest of the team delivered excellent service. Helped make the process a pleasure, and we know they're there for us to handle any questions, concerns, or additional insurance needs.
  • Avatar Cindy Greenburg ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They were very responsive to all my questions in a timely manner. This is unlike any other insurance agencies I’ve recently contacted. Krystyna Best was the agent I worked with primarily.
  • Avatar chelsea kiley ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I highly recommend Jen and her entire time. They always provide exceptional service and strive to find the best policy for the best price. I will continue to use My Florida Insurance for all my insurance needs.
  • Avatar Emily Williams Miller ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Johnson and Boge Insurance Group/My Florida Insurance have been great to work with since starting with them in 2017. Hurricane Ian has proved to be a challenge for everyone, but Krystyna Best has been a real asset, as she has followed … More up for me several times, and helped immensely! Thank you to everyone in the office, as I know it was not easy to work thru the many challenges Ian provided. I was always met with courtesy, understanding and a smiling voice providing swift action.
  • Avatar Jake Santiago ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've had the pleasure of partnering with Jen Johnson, Amanda Boge, and their team at My Florida Insurance and I can confidently say that they are some of the most knowledgeable and dedicated insurance professionals I've worked … More with. From the first time I collaborated with them, it was clear that they prioritize their clients' needs and work tirelessly to provide them with the best possible coverage options. Their team is well-versed in a variety of insurance products and is always up-to-date on industry trends and changes. I appreciate the open communication they maintain with their clients and their willingness to go the extra mile to ensure their satisfaction. My Florida Insurance is a top-notch agency, and I am proud to partner with them. If you're looking for a trusted insurance provider that puts clients first, look no further than My Florida Insurance.
  • Avatar marlette weiglein ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can’t say enough about the positive experience I have had with Jen and the other agents at My Florida Insurance. They were recommended by a family member about 3 years ago. They have assisted me with both my home owners and auto insurance. … More The personal attention and professionalism has been amazing. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs.
  • Avatar Donna Gravel ★★★★★ a year ago
    A friend told me about My Florida Insurance. So happy I contacted them - informed, interested, incredible service! Jordan and Krystyna were so easy to understand and answered all of our questions. Thank you! I’ll be recommending this agency … More for sure.
  • Avatar Addi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Jen and Krystyna made it so easy to find the best insurance for me. Within 24 hours I not only had a quote but proceeded with my new insurance. I couldn't recommend this team more to take care of your insurance needs as it was the … More quickest and easiest process I've ever had. Thanks Jen and Krystyna!
  • Avatar Vicki Hamilton ★★★★★ a year ago
    My Florida Insurance is a great place to go for all your insurance needs! Everyone is so helpful and kind! They have found me quality insurance at great rates! I have referred several individuals to them and they have all told me they … More are equally happy. Their 5 star rating on google says it all!
  • Avatar Annmarie Gellatly ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was looking for homeowners insurance for my condo I was highly recommend to my Florida insurance group and I can see why, I spoke with Service specialist by the name of Jordan Diggers very professional and he presented me with a great … More quote for my home owners insurance. Then I ask about insurance for my car and I received a great quote there as well and I’m saving money! I’m very pleased! Thank you again.Ann Marie Gellatly.
  • Avatar Sean Burk ★★★★★ a year ago
    My insurance agent Amanda Boge always researches for the best insurance coverage, and provides us options to fit our specific needs. Our recent home purchase and vehicle transfer was made without a hitch and saved us significant money … More compared to other insurance quotes. Amanda is thorough and we couldn't ask for a better agent.
  • Avatar Trent Scanlon ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best customer service around. They always respond to my questions very quickly and provide the information that I am seeking. We have had to file a couple of auto claims and the process couldn’t have gone smoother. I highly recommend … More this agency for your insurance needs. Amanda Boge is great to work with. You will be completely satisfied!
  • Avatar Luisa Guasco ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sarah Fenn is extremely responsive, professional and thorough. I know I can always count on her and her team. When Sarah's unavailable, I'm able to leave a detailed message with one of her co-workers and my matter is resolved … More just as quickly and accurately as if I'd have spoken to Sarah myself. I don't have to call back, I don't have to wait for a call back, etc. Someone always calls or emails me back with a resolution ... and a good resolution! I highly recommend Sarah Fenn and her team of insurance professionals. They are head and shoulders above the rest!